Contact Us
 
     

Jinan Linquan Industry and Trade Co., Ltd

Address: Rm. 2301, No.5 Public Bldg, Jingshi Rd No. 12406, Lixia District, P/O 250014, Jinan City, P.R.China
Zip: 250014
Tel: +86-531-87061162
Fax: +86-531-87061162
Email: info@lqtrade.com

 Depart:

Refractory
 mail/msn: refractory@lqtrade.com
      alice@lqtrade.com
Aluminum composite panel:
 mail / msn: aluminum@lqtrade.com
       susan@lqtrade.com
Solar energy:
 mail / msn: solar@lqtrade.com
Machinery:
 mail / msn: mechinery@lqtrade.com

Service: service@lqtrade.com
Technical support: tech@lqtrade.com

 Office:

Advertise of Agency: agent@lqtrade.com
Hong Kong Office:
Turkey Office:
Japan Office:
Australian Office:
Shanghai Office:
Beijing Office:

     
 


Contact us


Tel: +86-531-87061162
Fax: +86-531-87061162
Email: info@lqtrade.com
Zip: 250014
Address: Rm. 2301, No.5 Public Bldg, Jingshi Rd No. 12406, Lixia District, P/O 250014, Jinan City, P.R.China


Depart1:

Manager: Alice
msn: alice@lqtrade.com
mail: alice@lqtrade.com

Depart2::

Manager:Susan
msn: susan@lqtrade.com
mail: susan@lqtrade.com

 

My statuslqtrade


 
Copyright 2008 Linquan Industry and Trade Co., Ltd All Right Reserved.
続ICP姥09102045催